@dresboek

Wilt u ook op de lijst, neem dan contact op met redactie@reduzum.com

 

Bewenners : Emailadres : Homepage :
A Fetze Andringa Fetze@Fetzesnet.nl
Alle Jan Anema ajanema@hotmail.com
Ane Anema info@anemasalaris.nl
Douwe Anema anema.douwe@gmail.com
B M.Bakker melle.bakker@hetnet.nl http://www.heinkelfriesland.nl
Arjen van Balen (ATW) info@atwfriens.nl
Clazina van Balen clazina76@gmail.com
Renus von Bannisseht bannisseht@hotmail.com
Yvonne Bartholomeus ybartholomeus@chello.nl
Bokke de Beer berdt@chello.nl
André Bergsma andre.bergsma@gmail.com
Durk en Elske Bergsma d_e_bergsma@hotmail.com
Erik Bergsma erikbergsma@hotmail.com
Fenna Bergsma fenna.bergsma@hotmail.com
Folkert Bergsma folkert.bergsma@hotmail.com
Rixt Bergsma rixtbergsma@hotmail.com
Geertje Bergsma-Hettinga geertje.bergsma@chello.nl
Simon Bergsma sbergsma51@chello.nl
Ewout van der Bie ewoutvanderbie@hotmail.com
André Bijlsma akbijlsma@hetnet.nl
Janneke Broers/
Jan Willem Bleijswijk
jann.broers@wxs.nl
Sjoerd de Boer info@handelsondernemingsjoerddeboer.nl
Wilco de Boer deboerwilco@upcmail.nl
Daam en Griet de Boer gdeboervanessen@upcmail.nl
Richard en Hillie van den Bogert r.bogert1@chello.nl
Theo van den Bogert theovandenbogert@hetnet.nl
Janna Bokma jr. janna.bokma@hotmail.com
Janet Bokma janetbokma@gmail.com
Frederika Bokma frederikabokma@gmail.com
Jan Willem Bootsma bootsmaj@tref.nl
Albert Bonnema awonnema@chello.nl
Fam. Bonnema bonjon@hetnet.nl
Jan Sake Bosch Jan.sake.bosch@gmail.com www.agridek.nl
Catrinus Bouma c.b.bouma@chello.nl
Joop Bouma joop.bouma@planet.nl
Ymkje Bouma ymkjebouma@hotmail.com www.sportspelenspruitjes.nl
Monique Bout sybje84@hotmail.com
Hans en Hester Brinksma h.brinksma3@upcmail.nl
Nienke Broekstra treemter25@hotmail.com
Andre Bijlsma akbijlsma@hetnet.nl http://www.btl.nl
D Doarpsbelang Reduzum doarpsbelang@reduzum.net
Kees Dekker kees@cjwdekker.nl
J.P.van Dieren j.dieren@chello.nl
Jeroen en Lutske van Dijk info@cafebardewelp.nl http://www.cafebardewelp.nl
Richard van Dijk richard78@chello.nl
Koos van Dijk koos.van.dijk@hetnet.nl
Familie Dijkslag g.dijkslag@chello.nl
Jelmer Dijkstra jelmer@jdaudiofacilities.nl
Klaas en Siemie Dijkstra dijkstra.kl@kpnplanet.nl
Siemie Dijkstra  bakker.siem@kpnplanet.nl
Tineke Dijkstra 47tinuz@gmail.com
E Piet Elzinga p.elzinga3@upcmail.nl
Germ en Alie van Essen g.vanessen33@gmail.com
Joke van Eenenaam j.eenenaam@chello.nl
F Rein Fluitman r.s.fluitman@heerenveen.rabobank.nl
Durkje Fennema durkjefennema@gmail.com
G Jan Galama jan@galama.nl
Anke van Gorkum avangorkum@hetnet.nl
Durk en Afke van Gorkum d.van.gorkum@hetnet.nl
Fam. de Groot degrootenko@hetnet.nl
Pieter en Jikke pieterenjikke@hotmail.com
Jan Marco en Martha van Gunst m.gunst5@chello.nl
H Jaring de Haan jaringhaantje@hotmail.com
Jouke Hallema joukehallema@hotmail.com
Hylkje Hettinga hylkje.hettinga@hetnet.nl
Liesbeth Hiddema liesbethhiddema@hotmail.com
Richy Hilverda ri.chy@live.nl
Ronald en Monique Hoekstra hoekstrahouse@upcmail.nl
Pieter Hofstee pieter@heitelan.nl
Klaas Hofstra k.hofstra1@chello.nl
Herman Hoogendijk info@sites4succes.nl
Luuk van der Horst luukiemaster@hotmail.com
Hylke en Tsjeppy Hijlkema h.hijlkema8@upcmail.nl
Sietske Hijlkema sietskehijlkema@hetnet.nl
Sjoerd Hofstee shofstee@hotmail.com http:// www.langsdemelkweg.nl
J Fam.A.de Jager a.jager81@upcmail.nl
Hindrik de jager hendrik.dejager@hotmail.nl
Lida Jagersma l.jagersma@hetnet.nl 
Folkert en Anne Jellema Jellema3@kpnplanet.nl
Kornelis Jorna kornelisjorna@hotmail.com
Margriet Jorna margrietjorna@hotmail.com
F.S.Jaarsma info@fsjaarsma.nl http://www.fsjaarsma.nl
K Allard Jan Kalsbeek allardjan@hotmail.com
fam. Kalsbeek l.kalsbeek@chello.nl 
Jan-Thomas Kalsbeek jt.kalsbeek@gmail.com
Els en Henny Keijzer hjakeijzer@hetnet.nl
Marianne Kemmere mb_kemmere@hotmail.com
Jasper van kempen jvtheone@hotmail.com
Lolke en Paule Kleefstra Schaap pauleschaap@hetnet.nl http://tussengrasenkoeien.blogspot.com
Andries Kobus andries.nico@planet.nl
Els koopmans degrootenko@hetnet.nl
Henk Korf h.korf1@upcmail.nl
Marlinde Kraaijeveld marlinde_laura@yahoo.com
Miranda Krabbendam krabbendam2@gmail.com
Henk Krans h.krans@planet.nl
Coos Kuindersma Kuindersma-bedrijfskleding@outlook.com http://www.cooskuindersma.nl
Pieter & Belinda Kuperus s.kuperus1@chello.nl
L Anton Langeberg a.langeberg@hotmail.com
Annelies Lantinga annelies_lantinga@hotmail.com
Jan en Lijsberth Lantinga janlantinga@kpnplanet.nl
B. de Leeuw liuw@nedsight.nl 
Ineke de Leeuw ineke_de_leeuw4@hotmail.com
Itteke de Leeuw ideleeuw@nedsight.nl
Sjouke en Trea v.d. ley s.ley@chello.nl
Siep van Lingen s.vanlingen1@upcmail.nl
Tanje van Lingen tanjevanlingen@upcmail.nl
M Wilma en Gerard van Marrum wilma.gerard@chello.nl
Liuwe van der Meer lmeer@pj.nl
Jan de Melker jandemelker@chello.nl http://www.grousterkoar.nl
Martijn van der Meulen mvd_meulen@hotmail.com
Otto van der Meulen o.vandermeulen@upcmail.nl
Ronald van der Meulen Ron79nie@hotmail.com
Afke van der Woud afke.van.der.woud@gmail.com
N Ria Noordenbos rianoordenbos@upcmail.nl
Fam.G.Noordenbos gerrit.noordenbos@hetnet.nl
O Simon en Klaske Okkinga s.okkinga@chello.nl 
Eppie en Tieneke Otter e.otter5@chello.nl
P Pytsje Pasma pytsje_pasma@hotmail.com
Jiltsje Hindrik Pebesma b.m.pebesma@chello.nl
Henk & Folly Pool h.pool@chello.nl
Anja Popma anjapopma@hotmail.com
Hendrik Ale Postmus hendrikale89@hotmail.com
J. Posthumus info@janco21.nl
Piet Posthumus repair.center.friesland@upcmail.nl
Sybren Posthumus sybrenposthumus@hotmail.com www.sybrenposthumus.com
Sietse Fokke Postmus sietsefokke@hotmail.com
Pleatselik Belang Friens plaatselijkbelangfriens@live.nl
R Piter M.Renia p.renia@planet.nl
Jehannes Roorda jehannus@hotmail.com
Siebren en Anja de Ringh  siebren.de.ringh@gmail.com
S Pieke en Frouwkje van der Schaaf p.schaaf6@chello.nl
Sipke en Rinske Sixma sixlaan@hotmail.com
Binne en Jannie Sjonger b.sjonger@hetnet.nl
Reinder Sjonger Reinder-Amarins@hetnet.nl
Leo Smit & Janet Wijnstra leo-janet@hetnet.nl
Geeske Smorenburg geeskesmorenburg@hotmail.com
Geert en Tjitske Spijkstra t.s.spijkstra@zonnet.nl
Hendrika Steerenberg-Boonstra h.boonstra9@chello.nl
Stien Strampel – Terpstra stienstrampel@quicknet.nl www.stienstrampel.nl
T Ronald Talsma r.talsma71@icloud.com
Tennisvereniging Stânfries tvstanfries@live.nl
Wibbe v.d.Terp info@bouwkundigtekenbureau-friesland.nl
Sjoerd Terpstra s.terpstra7@chello.nl
P. en B. Terpstra pterpstra@kpnplanet.nl
Sigrid Tyssen s.tyssen@upcmail.nl
Peter  Tolsma p.tolsma@live.nl
Elske Tolsma elsketolsma@live.nl
Hylke en Meinou tromp.piebenga@hetnet.nl
Margot Tubben margottubben@zonnet.nl
V Fam. Vellinga vinkoop@hetnet.nl
Hylke Vellinga weary@gamebox.net
Karin Vaartjes karinvaartjes@hotmail.com
Anne en Eef Velstra avelstra@chello.nl
Taco Velstra tvelstra@hotmail.com
Dick en Rieneke de Vries d.vries52@chello.nl
W Harke van der Wal harkevanderwal@ziggo.nl
Marijke Wassenaar m.wassenaar8@chello.nl
Geurt en Carina van de Weg geurtvandeweg@chello.nl
Fam. Wenselaar edwinaaltje@hotmail.com
René en Alja Wiersma alja.wiersma@gmail.com
Herman Woltjer  info@sign-store.nl
Alle Wynstra allewynstra@upcmail.nl
Mirte Wynstra mirte.wynstra@upcmail.nl
Baukje Wytsma b.wytsma@upcmail.nl
Z Hendrik Zijlstra hedith2@chello.nl http://www.ballonvarenuitreduzum.nl
Jildert Zijlstra hedith2@chello.nl http://www.jildert.nl
Erwin Zijlstra e.zijlstra60@chello.nl
Jelly van der Zijl en Tjitske Posthuma t.postuma@kpnplanet.nl
Bedrijven A t/m Z